Stores

SAFELOCK ULTRA L3

SAFELOCK ULTRA L3

Description

A stabilised sodium hypochlorite used for the removal of fungal growth and moulds. Its high sterilising and bleaching properties are excellent for whitening whites and the removal of soils, blood and body fluid stains. Features safelock closed loop, non spill packaging facilitating a cleaner and safer working environment.

Code Image Product Name
SAFELL3
SAFE LOCK L3 DESTAINER 5ltr
SAFE LOCK L3 DESTAINER 5ltr
Stock Level:
Low Stock
5L

Shipping

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

ACT

  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

NSW

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month. Delivery dates for 2022as follows: Friday 14 January, Friday 11 February, Friday 11 March, Friday 8 April, Friday 6 May, Friday 3 June, Friday 4, 29 July, Friday 26 August, Friday 23 September, Friday 21 October, Friday 18 November, Friday 16 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday

Order by 2pm the previous business day. 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

Please refer to the Shipping Policy for full details.

^Dates may be subject to change without notice.

Returns

Goods will only be accepted for return if:

  • Returned within 30 days from the date of delivery, unless it was an “indent order”
  • Received undamaged and unused
  • Received in their original packaging and the packaging is in its original condition
  • All returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee based on the sale value of the goods returned, unless the goods arrived damaged, faulty or the incorrect goods were supplied. If goods are accepted for return, the restock fee will be deducted from the credit issued. 

Please refer to the Returns Policy for full details.